High School Staff Directory

Nodaway Valley

| Administration | MS Staff | West Staff | East Staff |

HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF - GRADES 9-12

To e-mail staff members, add @nodawayvalley.org
after the staff member's e-mail name.

Roger Raum, Principal -- rraum
Staff Member
Grade/Subject
E-Mail
Pat McDermott Office pmcdermott
Lisa Baudler Office lbaudler
Dennis Adkisson Ag Education dadkisson
Ruth Avazian Special Education ravazian
Sue Bissell Counselor sbissell
Darrell Burmeister History dburmeister
John Clark Science jclark
Angie Clouser Juvenile Court Liaison Officer aclouser
Jamie Craig Instrumental Music jcraig
Alan Derby Art aderby
Richard Feick Industrial Technology rfeick
Kim Freese Special Education kfreese
Marcia Gross Library mgross
Doug Hatch PE, Health dhatch
Linda Hennigar Math lhennigar
David Huff Activities Director, Technology, PE dhuff
Sarah Jensen History sjensen
Peggy Keuning Special Education pkeuning
Renea Livingston English rlivingston
Ed Lowry Special Education elowry
Lisa Luther Math lluther
Jane Mack School Nurse jmack
Norma McCutchan Science nmccutchan
Dustin Michelson Business & Technology dmichelson
Shelley Mueller Family & Consumer Science smueller
Terry Rabbitt Vocal Music trabbitt
Steve Shantz Spanish sshantz
Greg Steffens Alternative Education gsteffens
David Swanson English dswanson
Gary Thompson PE, Math gthompson
Sue Tridle Special Education stridle
Jane Woodside Business & Technology jwoodside
Chris Ries Paraeducator cries
Denise Speer Paraeducator dspeer
Sharon Steward Library Associate ssteward
Bobbi Williams Paraeducator bwilliams
Levi Gomez Custodian
Phyllis Eshelman Custodian peshelman